Sipariş Listesi Alt
$ 5.29
€ 6.03
RU 0.08

marina - tnt - ukraine/kiev/ - 17 Mayıs 2016 :

i need the pricelist and catalogue also to my email Plz marina.2705@mail.ru
thx

İbrahim Küçükçınar - Missibo E-Ticaret - Muratpaşa/Antalya/Türkiye - 05 Mart 2016 :

Merhabalar,
Ürünlerinizi kendi web sitelerimizde satmak istiyoruz. Bayi fiyatlarını görebileceğimiz ve stok durumunu bilebileceğimiz bir sisteminiz varsa ürün görselleri ve fiyatlarıyla hemen çalışmalara başlamak isteriz.
info@missibo.com

Lucia S - - // - 01 Şubat 2016 :

HELLO CAN YOU SEND ME TEHE CATALOGUE XETH PRECE LIST. THANKS YOU lucia1.1@azet.sk

Ramunas - UAB \"Saules efektas\" - Kaunas apskritis/Kaisiadorys/Lithuania - 26 Ocak 2016 :

Hello Please send prices and catalog saulesefektas@gmail.com thanks.Ramunas

mohammad seif - - /dubai/united arab emirates - 26 Ocak 2016 :

hi
please send your catalog the wholesale prices to my mail abu_kamal33@hotmail.com

thanks,

N2HBuisness - N2HBuisness - Casablanca/Morocco/ - 15 Ocak 2016 :

Katalog ve fiyat bilgisi alabilirsek çok seviniriz...n2hbuisness@gmail.com

Jared Mesgar - Part Parto Qeshm.CO.IR - 7010/Tehran/Iran - 08 Ocak 2016 :

Hi there,Can you please send me your e-catalog if you got any available? if not please send me an email informing, product and procedures?

jaredmesgar@yahoo.co.nz

Regards
Jared mesgar
General Manager
Part Parto Qeshm Company

Elvira - Elikom - // - 08 Ocak 2016 :

Hello, please send catalog and price to mail l_vira@list.ru

Mantas - - worldwide// - 03 Ara 2015 :

Hello Plz send prices and catalog m.madatau@gmail.com thanks

behzad.f - bonuss - tabriz/roshdieh/iran - 27 Kasım 2015 :

merhabalar
iran'da pazarlama ve toptan satis firmasiyiz.toptan alim icin fiyatlarinizi ogrenmek istiyoruz.mumkunse bizimle whatsapp veya email'le iritibata gecmenizi rica ediyoruz.
saygilar
+989147691763 whatsapp
smart.behzad@yahoo.com

Shaima - Tt trade - England /London/United Kingdom - 20 Kasım 2015 :

Hi , we would like to know your price list , and if you have a catalogue . We are looking for women clothing and we are based in England . Thank you

Petra Mrvová - outfit4you, s.r.o. - 91701/Trnava/slovakia - 20 Kasım 2015 :

please send my models and prices for slovakia thanks
mrvova.petra@gmail.com

Ervin_Labin - E.N.S. Moda d.o.o. - Croatia/Labin/Croatia - 19 Ağu 2015 :

Hi please can you send me a catologue with pricelists? we would like to import your prodcuts in Croatia. | ervin@istarski.hr | Thanks

Ervin_Labin - E.N.S. Moda d.o.o. - Croatia/Labin/Croatia - 19 Ağu 2015 :

Hi please can you send me a catologue with pricelists?
we would like to import your prodcuts in Croatia. - ervin@istarski.hr. Thanks

Elnur Aydın - elsaexport - Nilüfer/Bursa/Turkey - 14 Tem 2015 :

merhabalar! en az alım nekadardır ?

günay bşgüller - herşey burada \\\"kibris\\\" - iskele//k.k.t.c - 01 Nisan 2015 :

fiat konusunda bilgi verirmisiniz.

yusuf isik - ... - buca/izmir/türkiye - 13 Mart 2015 :

fiyatlar konusunda yardımcı olurmusunuz

dilber - - kadırlı/osmanıye/turkıye - 11 Şubat 2015 :

fıyatları goremıyorum neden?

maryam - Locations Trading EST - /Qateef/Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - 21 Eyl 2014 :

Hello May we know the prices of your women cloths. We are from Saudi Arabia and would like to buy from you. Our email is : maryam.abdalla@locations.com.sa 966138041084

maryam - Locations Trading EST - /Qateef/Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - 21 Eyl 2014 :

Hello May we know the prices of your women cloths. We are from Saudi Arabia and would like to buy from you. Our email is : maryam.abdalla@locations.com.sa 966138041084

maryam - Locations Trading EST - /Qateef/Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - 21 Eyl 2014 :

Hello May we know the prices of your women cloths. We are from Saudi Arabia and would like to buy from you. Our email is : maryam.abdalla@locations.com.sa 966138041084

derman - albertony - kıev/kiev/ukrania - 17 Mayıs 2014 :

tsk ederim bu firmaya internetde gorup aldim cok munun kaldim